Dyson & Sebo Vacuum Cleaner Repair & Advice Forums

Dyson Models => Dyson DC04 => Topic started by: Margaret Crews on March 31, 2012, 02:51:27 PM

Title: DCO2 Cyclone hoover Belt?
Post by: Margaret Crews on March 31, 2012, 02:51:27 PM
Hello
Can anyone advise me on how to take the hoover apart to get to the belt?
From Margaret Crews
Title: Re: DCO2 Cyclone hoover Belt?
Post by: aceone on April 01, 2012, 07:28:44 PM
Hi what model dyson have you got ,it can`t be a DC02 as they have no belt...         Mike
Title: Re: DCO2 Cyclone hoover Belt?
Post by: Margaret Crews on April 02, 2012, 03:27:40 PM
I made a mistake, when I said DCO2, it should be DCO4. How do you get to the Hoover belt
Title: Re: DCO2 Cyclone hoover Belt?
Post by: MV Claire on April 02, 2012, 04:37:55 PM
There is a tutorial >>here<< (http://dysonmedic.com/DC04%20Folder/DC04%20belt%20change.html) that should help you.

If you need to buy belts, you can get them from us from >>here<< (https://manchestervacs.co.uk/Dyson/DC04-spares.html)